Your friend has decided to switch careers but isn’t sure which to choose. What advice would you give them? Provide reasons and examples to support your response

Every individual has their own requirements. Some might choose the high salary and some might choose the loving job. Which career option to choose varies from person to person. If I had to advise my friend then, I urge him to choose that option for which he has the zeal and can learn more without being bored. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will mention in the following essay.

Firstly, choosing a good career option is the most strenuous task. Some would prefer to choose a high salary over a loving job, but I think, the salary is not an important factor for our age. It is the time to gain knowledge as maximum as possible. With the advent of new technologies, Machine learning and Artificial intelligence play an imperative role in information and technologies. One of my friends devoted himself to the field of machine learning, when people hardly know about it, initially the pay scale was not as expected, but he keeps on learning new skills and technologies because he finds it fascinating working in that field makes him happy. So, he stuck to it and now he works as a data scientist in a reputed firm with a good pay scale.

Secondly, growth is essential for everyone. The wrong career option can lead to a halt in the growth of an individual. It’s imperative for an individual to explore different career options as much as possible which not only makes the person wise but also reduces the mental pressure.

So, I recommend to my friend that, the decision to switch the career is the best thing. This decision will not only make him happy but also helps him to grow mentally as well as financially. Which course to choose, explore it, try it, If it’s not feel good then be fearless to switch it.