Your friend want to lose weight, What advice would you give to your friend and why?

No one can deny that there are both negative and positive effect of losing weight, if were to advice my friend to make a good decision, I would definitely subscribe and advise her to lose weight. It is my firm belief that losing weight is good for three reasons, and I will explore these reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, to be physically fit, one needs to have a good and moderate weight. For instance, many sports competition do require a specify amount of body kg as part of the application requirement. Furthermore, medical doctors have advice that losing of weight for a fat person is tantamount to having good medical health. For instance, when I was growing up, I used to have a cousin who is three times fatter than my mum, she had so many ailment, series of laboratory test confirm that the source of disease is because of too much fat in her body. She was advice to see a good gym instructor and to stop consuming fat-inclined foods. She adhere to this instructions and within the space of five months, she was not only medically fit but also physically balance.

Furthermore, if one has a passion to be a gym instructor, one can decide to lose weight to be physically fit for the job role. This is because, a physically fit instructor will attract many customer to the gym centers. I would advice my friend to lose his weight because it can serve as a means of getting another source of income. In the United States, statistics have it that the average annual salary of a gym instructor is $25,000. Couple with his current job, It would be a great opportunity for him to make money while he will be physically fit.

Subsequently, losing weight would definitely help to be free from fatigue and any other fat-related disease. This is very imperative to my friend health status because he is not medically strong, this would stimulate his health system. 10 years ago, associate of medical doctors in Nigeria published a news report in the yearly magazine and they revealed that the best cure for fat-related disease is to lose weight. This is very sacrosanct. It is of my best interest that I offer this advice to my friend.

The above mentioned points are my suggestions to my friends who is considering losing weight.