Your school wants to improve the quality of students' life in the dormitory. Which one of the following do you think the school should build in dorms? 1. Quiet study area (A quiet place for study) 2. Exercise room for students to keep physical well-being 3. Room for entertainment (like watching movies

In the modern era, managers have been seeking novel ways to enhance their productivity and reputation. In different aspects of society, the terms "productivity" differs. The same logic applies to universities and especially their dormitory. One of the most challenging topics on which there is no consensus among managers is the best way to increase life quality in a dormitory. Opinions are divided into providing a quiet room, building an exercise room, and a place for entertainment. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that among the proposed options, the most effective one is to provide students with a spacious place where they can do exercise. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following essay.

First and foremost, students living in a dormitory encounter numerous problems and hurdles that make the situation intolerable, and they need some sort of escapism to unwind. In other words, learners are not only obliged to accomplish their assignments appropriately and learn all ins and outs about different materials being taught in classes but also they should cope with various students living in the same room. The cultural discrepancy may be the main precipitant for dissatisfaction. Therefore, students will go under a great amount of pressure and tension, so they will need some sort of escapism. Doing exercise can release both mental and physical tension. Take my personal experience as a compelling example of this. A couple of years ago, when I was accepted in a university far from my residence, I feel depressed and desperate, so I chose to go swimming in my university to forget all the problems and get some energy. Had I not decided to go there, life would have become tough for me at that time.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that without a shadow of a doubt, doing exercises regularly will make an individual look good and help him/her to stay in shape, which boosts one's self-satisfaction. Doing physical activities is one of the main participant for being healthy. Students do not pay painstaking attention to their physical health, and it is proved these days considerable proportions of adults are suffering from their frail bodies, and have confessed that, if they had been provided with an equipped place to do sport, fewer diseases would have got in their middle age.

In summary of what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is a foregone conclusion that constructing a gym-like place would be the best choice to satisfy students. The fact that being in shape is a prominent factor in one's satisfaction, coupled with the reduction of stress level, is the reason which strengthens my claim.