The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in future. Do you agree or disagree?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether learning multiple languages will be less important or more. In my opinion, the latter notion has several strong elements that deserve attention and i will explain why using pertinent arguments.

My viewpoint has a myriad of arguments. The most perceptible one, to start with, lies in the fact that majority of elements are based on biased figures obtained from global and local sources. Not only does it reveal some astonishing figures that prove the point of knowing multiple languages are beneficial, but it also encourages one to consider more details further down the track, which gives a transparent and logical reasoning to the people of today's world about ability to learn more than one language are importance. Self-evidently, all these viewpoints stand more languages in good stead, as far as people are concerned.

Another vital facet of the argument is that, based on some real-time facts and figures, people are taking crucial decisions after considering all the associated merits and demerits. Besides a few shortcomings, it is up to the authorities to further educate the people and allow them to take a sensible decision. Therefore, it is quite evident that why many are in favour of my viewpoint.

From what has been discussed, one can conclude that the benefits of learning more languages are indeed too great to ignore.