All examinations in some countries take place at the end of the academic year, but others spread out throughout an academic year's. Pros & Cons

Nowadays, the phenomenon of assessing students during the academic year and its corresponding impacts has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Although contested by many that the matter of examining constantly is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both thoroughly constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. In my opinion, I am convinced to believe that taking examination during the academic year could be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

Form the educational standpoint, spreading out examinations in the whole year could provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both raising students promotions and educational improvements apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, assessing students during their studying might increase the consequences of critical needs. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of educating is to become more qualified. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of practical experiences is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable method.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side. I profoundly believe that the benefits of examinations for students during the whole year far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.