Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Human unemployment is increasing day-by-day as a result of artificial intelligence. While some people think that robots will take over each and every task, others assert that some tasks will not be possible for robots. This essay will discuss why robots will be going to perform all human jobs eventually.

To begin with, robots will be performing all the human labor in the near future as artificial intelligence will supplant human intelligence. Machines are becoming extremely smart at a rapid pace. For instance, in the medical world, robots have started doing small surgeries these days consequently, there will be not much dependency on doctors for surgeries and even that surgery can be performed on time if there is no availability of doctor in emergency cases.

On the other hand, there are indeed certain types of work that cannot be performed by robots as there are some limitations attached to it. For example, robots can never be able to think and behave like a human as it will always be a machine. Eventually, only humans will be able to carry out some specific tasks which cannot be possible for robots or machines to perform.

To recapitulate, artificial intelligence has proved to be capturing the human workforce. In my opinion, the time is not so far when artificial intelligent robots will replace all the human jobs no matter the skill or sophistication.