Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

In this burgeoning epoch of effective learning, a contemporary human dwells in a world which is shaped by the latest trends and approaches coming across the globe points for years. The opponents and proponents have their perceptual intellection to support their ideas. Before deducing a fair conclusion, I am going to shed some light on both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, many teenagers this day’s choose to go abroad for their further studies and to support their family in the finance department. Secondly, the majority of students decide to work and study altogether so, they can earn their daily bread and their university fees also to send some of their earnings back to their family. Apart from that, working in the same field in which they are studying helps them to get excellent grades in the university which is also beneficial for them to get a respectful job in future.

However, every coin has two sides, few youngsters say that it is hard for them to work and study alongside each other because after a hard day at work they feel tired and cannot concentrate on their studies. Moreover, they believe that due to their job they don’t get good grades at university also as a result of their work. Last but not least, due to their job they don’t even get the opportunity to contact their family friends.

To perorate, after having a lot of thoughts and deliberations with myself on this topic, I inclined to state that yes working and studying side by side is not a difficult task, the only limitation is the will power and dedication of a person.