Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

The importance of studying along with employment was always a debatable topic. Even though many people claim that it is beneficial to enormous individuals in order to settle their career with the help of high skills achievement, other reject this notion and argue that learning needs sufficient time, comfort and peace to grasp concepts easily and effectively. The substantial influence of studying while working has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate both positive and negative effects of learning along with working and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons that further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems to the fact that studying from good institution might involve a good amount of money which can be handled by person's salary and also helps him or her to settle their career with good practical knowledge. For instance, specifically, a study conducted by the University of Oxford found that students who are engaged with both feel more confident and much more ready to face life challenges.

However, there are pitfalls that negate with this argument and that can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of whether someone should work while study or vise verse, but the most alarming one rooted to the fact that lack of money will not allow them to complete the education or learning which further can cause frustration in a person. Approach to deal with these concerns are numerous, but the most effective one learns while working or works on what you have learned which is impractical and unattainable but comprehensive and feasible.

According to argument aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that studying with employment helps to understand and apply the skills to build a strong platform and it is expected that people take cognizance of this fact and further the government should establish guidelines to educate people.