Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of how designing of buildings will impact people's life and work has sparked a heated debate. Although contest by many that the matter of building designs and its positive or negative impacts on human's life is highly important, such issue is regarded throughout both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I reckon that buildings should be designed in such moderate ways to ease the mankind's lifestyle and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Firstly, buildings should accommodate all the important amenities like lift, water supply system, 24 hours power supply, ventilation for fresh air as well as way for sunlight. Moreover, these are the mandatory things to live life happily as this impacts human's behavior and also help to reduce stress and make positive impact on person's mood. For example, If a skyscraper building does not have lift, then climbing up and down for daily work can end-up person frustrating.

Secondly, moderate designs offers less expensive life style comparatively high tech buildings. Thus, even middle class person can afford the home or apartment rather than waiting for life time to manage budget. For example, these day, due to the expensive flats, people feel demoralized as for them it is hard to collect big amount.

To recapitulate, while there are compelling arguments on building dressings, I profoundly believe that making building to facilitate all the essential facilities fortify people’s daily problems but the same can increase the lifestyle cost. Hence, it is recommended to build such projects who can accommodate maximum facilities and focus less on look and feel of the buildings in order to minimize the living cost.