With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning by practice and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning environment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practicing hard can be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From a social standpoint, motivating people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the reality that merits of student's motivation, as well as lack of motivation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the source of inspiration. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both the increasing willingness and eagerness apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, being taught by experts might increase the consequences of teaching materials. Moreover, fundamental aspects of teaching staff could relate to this reality that the demerits of a large classroom pertain to good experience. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of practical courses is correlated negatively with theoretical knowledge. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of an expert teacher.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of practical learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of practical knowledge prove the significance of learning anything, but also pinpoint practical methods implications.