The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. So

who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments,

organizations or each individual?

Nowadays, the environmental issues have become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question "who is responsible for the environmental problems?" Although some people are of the opinion that governments should be accountable for it, I tend to believe that both the government and citizens should be responsible.

From an environmental point of view, environmental issues are indeed bound up tightly with carbon emissions, which means they might lead to both factories' pollutants and the ozone layer. For example, a group of reputable social scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the correlation between air pollution and harmful effects of pollution as well as climate change. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that a perfect solution is correlated negatively with not only sea-level rises but also marine creatures and preservation of ecology.

In medical terms, environmental development crisis is undoubtedly attributable to dealing with the problem, in that it would lead to fighting off pollution, levying high taxes, and environmental changes. A well-known example of such attributions is chemical pesticides, which is cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take more crops for granted. Had they provided farmers with profits in advance, they might have the opportunity to damage the environment. Thus, environmental reforms could play an imperative role in suffering from diseases.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that both governments and people are responsible for protecting the environment. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.