Illiterate of 21st century.

Now in the modern era, technology increases rapidly and many individuals knows how to write and read but some people don’t know how to learn and relearn things which is the very important for nowadays. I will discuss the reason why it is important to learn things in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, in the 21st century every people knows how read and write. Therefore, but they don’t know how to learn and relearn things which is very important. For example now DOS launched the many new things which hard to learn and also IOS is launches many new application. For the old generation it is very hard to learn these programs because these all programs are in English language and individuals needs to strong our learning power as well as practice to learn more and more new things.

Furthermore, technology is increasing day by day and also wants to increase our learning powers. In the market there are lots smart phone lunches and there feature is very difficult to learn like camera operating, find contacts and most difficult is uses internet which is very useful and important in nowadays.

To conclude that, I think people need to practice more and more to learn new things. Many individuals learn and relearn new things very rapidly in upcoming decades with the help of practice and focus on work properly.