The illiterates of the 21 st century are not those who can not read and write, but those who cannot learn - Alvin Toffler. explain the statement and do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of the illiterature and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that Alvin Toffler idea highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that writing can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From reading standpoint, traditional education system can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that new learning method, as well as computer literacy skills, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered hard working. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both lack of role model and the burden of reading can be seen.

Within the realm of being deprived from school, school curriculum might increase the consequences of career perspective. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being diligent relate to this reality that the demerits of miserably failing to pertain to unable to reading. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of being illiterate is correlated negatively with 80 percent having the social problem. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being isolated from society.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of literacy skill far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of communication skills prove the significance of being intelligent, but also pinpoints of broaden your horizon implications.