The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that personal cars and airplanes are now essentials of life than luxuries in past. Critics, however, claim that these innovations force people to adapt unhealthy lifestyles. I, personally think that we are blessed with these technological advancements in this comtemporary world.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments to discuss this fact that cars and airplanes are quiet essential requirnment of this society. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people can enjoy loud music and ventilation in their personal cars. Moreover, they have a freedom to travel from place to another in short period of time. As a prime example, having personal vehicle, we are free to avoid congestion and punctuality of public transports.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that invention of aircraft in technological world is an amazing innovation to travel longest distance in short interval of time. In addition, it promotes relations among business tycoons to travel and expand their business all around the world. But there is always another flip side of a coin. These travelling modes invite unhealthy lifestyles and make people more prone to develop health related issues. But this statement does not hold fully water.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propound that airplanes and cars are more effective modes of travelling. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.