Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

It is a matter of debate since long time that whether region influence the success of person. Some argue that region plays vital role in shaping child's future, while on the other hand, some believe its person's own hard work which gives success not the region. In this essay we will discuss both viewpoints before drawing any conclusion.

First and foremost, it is true that region has some influence on people in a way. When a child born and brought up in an area of successful people, he always taught about their success, which gives birth to a wish in his mind to become successful. For instance, there is a village in Haryana State, India, which has produced many famous body builders, which inspire the young generation and they are also looking forward in the same direction. Secondly, when one become successful from a region, he provide facilities to promote his region due to his feeling of belolingness to the place, which generate opportunities for others to meet their goal.

On the flip side of coin, some believe it is person's own hard work, will power and confidence to do things, make him successful regardless of the region. For example, there are many actors in Bollywood, whose background is not related to cinema, but still with their continuous motivation and hard work, they become successful. Moreover, sometimes not everyone from the same region become successful.

To put in nut shell, as per a common saying, Hard work is the key to success, It is important to focus continuously on the goal, one want to achieve. Region can give you motivation and role model, but at the end of the day, it is person's will power and hard work which pay off.