Medical technology is responsible for human's life expectancy.to what extent do you agree and disagree?

The importance of the medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy, which has always been debatable has now upsurge a lots of arguments in favor and against it. Thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked controversy over the potential of this trends is an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrities are instrumental indeed, however it has some various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provide a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the medical technology is responsible for the human is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies fact that technology increase day by day and help the human life. Therefore, it is a vital time to appreciate both the significance of the medical technology is responsible for the human for the overall amelioration of society.

However, it has some people choose think differently and hold on opposing viewpoint, which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on the medical technology is responsible for human life? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that medical technology effect on human body x-ray machine, chemical. Hence, it is apparent that the downside of the medical technology is responsible for human cannot be ignored.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of the medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy. While it is evident it has various benefits, although its deleterious effect cannot be ignored.