In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

In past time when people used to deliver their message without internet and purchase of any items by going to shop have been replaced by online shopping of any items. Some people believe that online shopping via internet is very sophisticated and beneficial and other people argue that online shopping has degraded the quality of items. In this essay I shall discuss both views by analyzing the this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, there are myriad and conspicuous benefits for those who doesn't have free time for shopping. One of them is ordering an item from office and get their parcel by one click to save precious time. Some of people believe that varieties of product has been increased recently after era of online shopping. The range of products and estimated delivery of time is emblazoned on shopping portal to give all benefits during online surfing.

On contrary, other people argue and say that online shopping is decreasing employment in city and some extent they are good at their part. They argue that online shopping doesn't provide any physical outlook for trial to validate the product. In addition, online shopping provide frustration to buyer by delay and faulty delivery.

In recapitulate while there are strong ubiquitous and epitome views, in personal view I believe to the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I would recommend any matter of dis-obliterate must be taken with rigorously and penalized according to offense.