Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on the society due to the amount of work an individual complete per day. While it is possible the clam that human must work hard for living, my point of view that the work life and private life should be balanced. In this essay I shall explain my point of view, while analyzing the both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages we can gain, when we balance the work life and personal life. It will increase the family life availability, confidentiality and integrity in to a certain extent. For example, researches have shown that the people who balance the work life and private life have a better health. Because of the above point, it is believed that every person who live in this glove must balance the work life and personal life.

On the other hand, people who believe the other side of the argument has a different point of view and say everyone should work hard, because of the modern economy and the usefulness of the modern technology. Fore example, most of the information technology sector employees work hard on week end and late nights. Therefore, it is believed that the people should work hard with out considering the personal life. But, most of the people have health problems and their private life is not quality.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the human being should balance private life and work life in a methodical manner. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the professionals’ and government interference is essential to publish this message and reduce the risk in to certain extent.