:- Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

The discussion on there are social, medical and technology problems associated with the use of mobile phone is debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their arguments. The subject attracts majority of view from people and remain a hot topic people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

Another pivotal aspect on now day many technology things is increasing day by day is that which is more fine. It is worth perceiving that there are so many type of beneficial for us. The strength of such an approach is that modern technology such as smart phone. The most prominent example could be provided here is 80% people work on smart phone and they are time save more after, it is apparent why there are some advantages of smart phone and supportive reason is justified.

Those who disagree are against these ideas and might have cogentnation and could assert that in these smart phone technology is increasing time by time. Another angle on the debate suggests that before all people do like smart phone but some people do not like to smart phone. The most pertiment example could be providing some relevant example here is 60% children use to smart phone full day with this put bed effects on study more after, it is apparent why the smart phone technology is not best in students life and my supportive reason is justified.