With the rise in the use of internet facilities results in generation of several problems in our society. Discuss the problems and solutions.

Surely there has been no time in history where the live of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals internet facilities has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain several problems in our society. Regarding this, I would say, it is happening mainly due to rise in use of internet and can be solved by implementing the solutions discussed in this essay.

To commence with, internet is the important part of every person’s life, but the hight amount of usage of internet cause many problems. Firstly, most people use internet in every work place. They do their whole work with the help of internet while sitting at home, which is very harmful for their health and faces many health issues. For instance, obesity, back bone problem, muscles shrink and so on. Moreover, internet has physical and psychological effects on human’s life. Furthermore, rise in the use of internet by children, destroy their future. Because, they spend a lot of time on internet to playing video games, listening to music, watching movies etcetera, where they never concentrate on their studies.

On the other side, every problem have many solutions. First, government should have to provide cyber security all over the world. Second, parents should look after their child’s activity. For example, parents should not give their children mobile phones at a younger age. Last but not the least, data limit should be set according to child’s age limit.

To conclude, internet is most important for our life, if we use it properly.