Some people believe that the earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Now in the modern era, many people think that our galaxy is being harmed by human activity. While, other believe that human activity makes our galaxy a better place to live life. I will shed light on my both views with my opine and gives suitable example before proper conclusion.

On the one hand, environment is very important for every human beings because it help our to live in better condition, but our human being not care about these things and cause many pollution which is not good for our earth. Nowadays, the many people cut the trees which is known as deforestation and with help of trees person will live and they cut more and more trees day by day which is also not good for animals. Because of deforestation animals living space are also decrease. For example, some countries does not have Ozone layer which means the direct sunlight come on human body which causes many diseases like tanning and skin cancer.

On the other hand, some person believe that human activity makes our galaxy a better place to live life. Like , they cut trees for our own lives they want to live good life and build houses. Furthermore, the technology increasing day by day they make many things lie car, bike, aeroplanes. For travel one place to other.

All in all, i opine that safe our earth because when the earth was safe human were safe automatically.