Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

Recently,owing pets has been the subject of debate among people in several societies. While a vast number of communities interpret the impact of living with animals as thoroughly constructive, some others hold a negative attitude. personally, I firmly agree with the assertion that making differences in our lifestyle can bring positive effects to our manner.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why I support possessing pets. First of all, it is maintained that having feeling to an animal plays a pivotal role in developing adroit individuals and arousing a wonderful sense of accomplishment and competence which consequently can result in opening avenues to new achievements. Therefore, their enthusiasm and self-confidence will be amplified toward many daunting tasks. Specifically, a recent empirical extensive research study conducted by Yale University in 2015 has revealed that being with other living creatures could enhance a person`s intellectual ability to make deliberate decisions.

Furthermore, it is presumed that feeling not alone is as good as mental exercises. Gone are the days that some people used to avoid having a dog or cat at home. To put it more simply, it is believed that if individuals want to have a prosperous future, they should take this into consideration that being close to animals can make us more caring about other people because it makes us more sensitive, which results in a more beautiful community. In my own experience, a friend of mine used to spend all her free time with a panda. As these examples illustrate, the benefits of having a pet are obvious.

Due to the reasons mentioned above, although there are compelling arguments in favor of both sides, my personal sentiment is that pets can bring happiness to our lives. Not feeling alone and have and care about something could make us a better person.