Some people suggest that each family should only have one car and encourage alternative vehicle.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the public and private transportation and its courses related to a family. While it is possible to claim that a family can purchase more vehicles, my point of view that one vehicle is enough for a normal family while keeping public transport. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a family can gain from their private vehicles such as confidentiality, integrity, availability, usability, security and life-quality. For example, Chinees government has established bank loans for all families to purchase a private car. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the private vehicles are an essential tool in the modern day.

On the other hand, those who used more than one vehicle in their family add more carbon dioxide for the environment and increase more toxic gases into the air. For instance, England government has not limited the number of vehicles for a family, and as a nation they increase the global warming as well as the environment pollution. Therefore, it is taken in to account that one vehicle is the best limit for a family.

In conclusion, it is believed that alternative vehicles should be banned by the governments. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the governments and professionals should take some cognitive actions to control the vehicle limits for a family.