Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Much research done to find out ways to stay fit and healthy where exercise and balanced diet play pivotal role. Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. This essay will discuss both sides in detail and lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, to stay physically healthy and mentally fit exercise plays a crucial role in our lives. Exercise helps us to become more active and feel more energetic. One has to move their body parts while doing exercise which makes the body more flexible and rejuvenated all the time. It also helps to release the stress and stay mentally healthy. For example, cardio is the best exercise to stay physically fit which cleanse the toxin from the body through sweat and enhances the blood circulation in brain also which activate the brain nervous system and help us to stay focused and healthy.

On the other hand, healthy and balanced diet with exercise also plays a crucial role. Healthy and balanced diet is required to provide all nutrients and vitamins to the body, these are essential to the body to function well. One should include green vegetables, fresh fruits in their diet to stay active and positive, stay away from doctors as well. For instance, new study shows that balanced and healthy diet reduce the many disease and helped people to stay healthy and happy. Therefore, a healthy and balanced diet is equally important to maintain fitness.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that to maintain fitness one has to do exercise regularly and include balanced diet in their meals. In my opinion, exercise and balanced diet both are equally significant for physical fitness and mental well-being.