Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women,' To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

It was traditionally accepted that there are some specific types of tasks which can be based on genders like women cannot choose some professions which need physical work. Nowadays the trend has been changed and men and women are exchanging their professions. I totally disagree with this statement that there are different professions for both genders.

Today, it has been observed that women are more keen to handle all type of professions no matter it needs physical work or mental work. In the past days, only two major professions were considered to be suitable for women like nurse and teacher. But the time has changed as women are taking over almost every profession without any hesitation and they have chosen some professions like pilots, soldier and the list goes on. We cannot underestimate the strength of women in the modern era.

Women were supposed to do only household work in earlier days whereas the time has changed now. We cannot think of any profession these days where we cannot find any women employed. Women are even stronger than men as they can do physical work and mental work as well. In addition to this, men are also giving their support to give courage and motivate women to do any kind of work that men can do.

To sum up, women are doing much better work in their respective fields no matter what kind of job they are doing. Both men and women can do any type of work irrespective of their gender. One cannot be biased because of gender as women are as enthusiastic as men.