Television shows and its impact on society

Now days social media is controversial subject of many questions and there are positive as well as negative impacts on population. I'll explain the it's dependability’s in this essay.

To begin with, all the young generation is following to the famous celebrities and having the merits and demerits as the frontlines are whom they are following and what is the background they came from is always matter in this case. For an example, Mr. Akshay Kumar leading actor in Bollywood and become the very successful person in his personal as well the for the nation. The generation who is putting step into his footstep will be lead to our nation one day and we will feel proud for them.

In addition to that, some negative points also need to be considered compare with above one. Few role models identified, as they partially moved towards the negativity and a kind of bad people. To link these all there is impact on people growth. In current scenario, the public is taking about only the social media and internet.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that, merits and demerits are there. Hence before concluding the same. I would like to be finalised from my personal prospective i.e. the television has positive as well negative impact society.