What do you think of bidding to host sports events? Is it a blessing or a curse? Give your opinions.

Recently, the phanomenon of offering specific price to host sports events and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is paramount as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, loads of dwellers do not consider it. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of determining a particular price for holding the sports events can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of boosting economy. From my own experience, when I was a university pupil, I performed an academic wxperiment which discovered these details. Firstly, hosting sports events has a direct influence on enhancing and developing the economy. A considerable amount of money will be earned from visitors and advertisments. Hence, it is necessary to determine a specific price for the responsibility of hosting. This decision leads to fierce competition and enhance the quality. Furthermore, hosting the sports events that are quite popular among populations provides loads of opportunities including providing an amazing entertainment for inhabitants. Due to these benefits every nation would like to accept the hosting of these events. Therefore, the best host can be elected by the process of bidding.

In addition, the idea of bidding for choozing a host for sports events has other advantage including providing desirable conditions for competition to be selected for hosting. The bidding omit the unqualified members.

In conclusion, while there are several other merits for bidding to host the sports events, I profoundly believe that the following reasons are the most significant ones.