Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the effects of building the design on people's life and work negatively or positively and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having positive or negative impacts of designing building on individuals ‘life and career can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, designing of building and its positive or negative influences on people's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, various impacts of designing building on people's daily routines might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of affecting designed building on people's lives and works in the positive or negative aspects far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.