Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Much research done by researchers that how innovative designs of buildings are impacting our personal life and productivity at work. I am completely agreed with the statement that designs of building are playing a key role in every individual’s life over the centuries and it still does. This essay will discuss positive impacts of building design and infrastructure and provide a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, Innovative designs, architecture and well-maintained buildings are not only attracting many people but also boost up their mood and increase productivity of organization. These things encourage people to broaden up their horizon and think more creatively due to calm and clean environment which eventually contributes in country’s economic growth. For instance, Infosys has the most innovative infrastructures across India and several times nominated as the best Indian IT companies because of high revenue and profit. Therefore, there is strong correlation between architecture of building and employee’s productivity.

To continue with, Infrastructure plays vital role in one’s health and life. Spacious buildings with ample ventilation effect health of individual because these facilities allow enough air and sun lighting in the house which help to reduce individual’s stress level. As stress is root cause of many disease nowadays, it also suggested by doctors to have enough sun exposure to prevent depression. For example, our place is having ample ventilation and sun light exposure it really feels so lively and vanishes my stress after hectic working hours or during weekend. So, design of buildings or houses surely has impact on people’s health.

In conclusion, the forgoing discussion propounds the view that innovative infrastructure, designs, colours and ventilation these factors are widely affecting our health, personal life and productivity at work.