Essay topics: "Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight."

The space and the outer world fancy our human kind for decades. To know the unknowns human travels to the space. We create history from moon to mars exploration. But there are so many unfortunate moments, so I completely agree with the statement that unmanned spaceflights are safer than manned flight.

First of all our main goal for space exploration is to gather useful information about the space or the planet. I think machines are more capable of gathering information than humans. After all, there are always human error possibilities. Where machines can gathered photos and samples without any risk of damaging it.

The second reason is that human are always vulnerable to the virus and could be ill and that can cause risks to other fellow passengers. On the other hand machines are immune to any virus and without any external physical damage they can work properly. There are so many unmanned probes and spacecraft that prove useful while gathering information. There are so many unfortunate moments such as Kalpana Chawla, who died in a space craft accidents. If we make unmanned space crafts, then we can avoid these kind of moments. Plus we can save human lives and costs. Because of space there are some permanent deformation happened in the bodies, we can ignored these by sending machines and unmanned space crafts.

At the end, people can argue that, the main aim of the space exploration is to see the unknowns with their own eyes, so they can believed it. But after all no human lives greater than discoveries.