The following appeared on the Mozart School of Music Web site. "The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well as a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians."

The website of the school suggests that the mozart is the most desirable music school and gives a few reason why that is, but the suggestion is based on series of assumptions which will be certainly dissected by the potential student or by his/her guardian

Our brain should learn the things at the pace which is meant to be for example, fundamental mathematics should be thought first and then the higher level mathematics,the website states that "the school welcomes student of all ages and they will teach them variety of music styles and instruments" but the proper progression of the curriculum is not mentioned and the statement itself is ambiguous-what actually encompasses all musical instruments and wide variety of styles? proper detailing of the structure is missing which might go against them

There is no mentioned of any specilization in the music, they said they cover all styles and instruments but at which depth they will teach is not mentioned, learning things at superficial level is not helpful and the statement "all instruments and all styles" looks tempting but one should/will question what is the at the which this styles and instruments are thought

School also suggested that they have best local musicians to teach the students hence they should be the first choice but what if the other schools have more renowed teachers from all over the world that would certainly undermine the capability of mozart school.

Website says the students of mozart school have gone on to do great in life after learning music from them, this might be true but statement few assumptions first breaking in music industry in tough and whether the school helped the student that break or student got it by own due to his contacts would be one interesting question that people may ask, the talent of a student and school's ability to teach are not co-related and the school is taking credit for it

The reasons gave by school to join them are very ambiguous and few questions might be raised by potential students, they should explain the reasoning with more precise details