The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians.

The argument is flawed for numerous unwarranted assumptions. Primarily, the argument assumes that a music school is enough to produce highly paid professional musicians, which is correct.

Success in career is pivoted on many factors: personal ability, proper training, proper opportunity etc. However, the argument assumes that the graduates from Mozart music school have gone on to become well-known and highly paid musicians because of Mozart school's excellence, which may not be correct. It might be true that those graduates who have been successful were really extraordinary when they were novice and it is their hard work and potential which act behind their success not music school. Had the argument discussed in details about the initial potentiality of the graduates and the potential of those after graduating from the school only than we can conclude that it is the music school which can take pride of the success of those graduates.

Secondly, the argument assumes that the faculty of the school are excellent as they are the most distinguished musicians in the are. However, it may be true that the area is not famous for musical ability of the people and those who are locally famous have no impact on the national level and there is even possibility that they are not technically sound enough to guide novice musicians. Had the argument made its position clear by placing evidence that the musicians of that are the best one or one of the best one of the country only than we can trust on the point of the school. Even then the argument needs to prove that good musicians are the best instructors because it is widely known that the best student of a class is not necessarily going to be a good teacher.

Thirdly, the argument says the music school has instruction in nearly all musical instruments but it may be true that those instruments are obsolete now and musicians of modern time do not use them at all. So, the argument needs to make its position clear that the music school is full with instruction in nearly all modern musical instruments; only then the argument will be acceptable.

Finally, the argument assumes that no audition before attending school is good thing. But it may be true that the best schools take audition before admitting students in order to judge the current potential of the students and create a benchmark of the potential based on the schools minimum criteria. This procedure enables best students to screen out the best students and guide them accordingly with high standard schedule. Again, there are also school for moderate students and if an extraordinary students get admits in that school the overall quality of education may not go according to his criteria and he might be deprived. This can be also true for a low capable student when he gets admitted with some extraordinary students and he fails to cope with them. So, it appears that screening before admission may become necessary. Had the argument made its position clear that without audition provides a good opportunity for all students only than the argument would be cogent enough.

The argument is flawed for numerous unwarranted assumptions and some questions must be answered before considering the argument as a cogent one.