Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville. The store should prove to be very successful: Nature's Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas where residents lead healthy lives, and clearly Plainsville is such an area. Plainsville merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all-time highs. The local health club has more members than ever, and the weight training and aerobics classes are always full. Finally, Plainsville's schoolchildren represent a new generation of potential customers: these schoolchildren are required to participate in a fitness-for-life program, which emphasizes the benefits of regular exercise at an early age.

The argument topic has pointed out that Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling healthy food and other products, is opening in the Plainsville. It is needed to prove that successful business of healthy food and other product. Author provides several instances of poor reasoning and ill defined terminologies. He defines the selling nature of the Plainsville and the describes the general activities, related to the health; however, there is not explained the correlation between activities and the profit of the business. Hence given argument is incomplete.

First of all, author argues that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all time high. He does not say anything about the Plainsville citizens. Who are buying the these products? And why? Perhaps Plainsville is the tourist area.Perhaps only major season is appropriate for the running shoes and cloths. How this assumption determine profit for Nature's Way, stock business.

Secondly, Author claims that weight losing and aerobics class of the Plainsville are always full. This is completely ridiculous assumption. If people are concerned about the health aerobics classes are unnecessary. Obese are generally occur since the lack of exercise and lack of health knowledge. Probity is not occur the health concerned areas. I think Plainsville is such the same area, people are not conscious about the health.

Finally, the third and still weak assumption is that children is the potential customer of this program. This is totally uncertain thing, we can give the guarantee about this evidence. Only author can guess about this assumption. There is not necessary to take the venture. In order to get the profit from this health related business other careful research can be done. They can take the fresh views fro the peoples.

To recapitulate, careful scrutiny shows that author provides little credible support for the conclusion. To get the success, it is needed to do fresh research about the public opinion, only after then author can draw the useful conclusion; that will be successful.