Paleo diets, in which one eats how early hominids (human ancestors) did, are becoming increasingly popular. Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food, especially bone broth, a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours. They believe it has many health-promoting nutrients, such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. Skeptics point out that ingested cartilage can’t replenish cartilage in your knees or elbows and ingested chondroitin doesn’t make our brains any healthier. Yet, there is strong anecdotal evidence that people who consume bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases than those who don’t. Therefore, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

In the world we live in, it has witnessed a lot of changes every decade, or even every year. For example, changes in human anatomy, not a major one, but its not a an ignored fact that our heights are decreasing with respect to our ancestors.There could be reson for that. And thats being still researched.

Now lets move on to the point when we get ill. Nowadays we are treated with chemicals and intense surgeries when we are in pain or when we are required for some internal changes that can't be done through medicine. We have got some herbal procedures as well for treatments. But the fact of treatment with bones has not been the case in any one of the procedures.

Even though proponents claim that consuming bone broth acts as an anecdote for curing chronic disease, the statements of the skeptics can't be ignored. Truly cartilage ingested can't produce cartilage.

Thinking logically and from the medical point of view, when we ingest something it has to be captured by our disesase healing cells to help them fight against the disease. Dead bones do not provide a source of healing nature in bodies of this generation. And are usually consumed by the earthly matters to increase the fertility. Well of course our body works in a different way compared to the earth internal mechanism or any other species on planet.

Well the evidence provided can't be disproved as well. But it now depends on the human metabolism. It is also said that our ancestors lived on raw flesh and forest leaves. But we all know that if a human of this generation consumes that same raw flesh, he/she will fall into a pit of deadly diseases.

So with generations we can say that the internal body mechanisms shifts in a different direction and the uninterruptable medical research on human body, gives us a proof of this. We can conclude that even though our ancestors have treated themselves with many unimaginable things, as with time we have changes can't inherit those without proper and complete research on it.