Although sound moral judgment is an important characteristic of an effective leader, it is not as important as a leader’s ability to maintain the respect of his or her peers.

To know about a society, one must study both the major as well as the minor cities. Every small city carries a certain culture which is not seen in larger cities and vice versa.

The major cities often get their position due to the history in which it played a very important role or because of the recent developments in moving the country forward. If it has been a part of the history then its' ancestoral values are preserved and one can get the quench his or her knowledge by visiting all the churches, museums, art gallery's and the old shops that are located all over the city. For example, the capital of Czech Republic, Prague has all the archaic buildings and various other unique and undestroyed monumets all over the city. As it was the only city which was not destroyed during both Worl Wars, it has one of the oldest buildings in Europe. So by just visiting Prague, a person can get the idea and nature of the society, nd it would not be requirted to visit other cities in the country.

But on the other side, there are various cultures that can't be understood well by just studying the major cities. For example, in Middle East, taking Saudi Arabia for instance, if a person just goes and get to know the culturem, he/she may not get to know the root of it. To know about the hoispitality and the characteristics of the culture, one must visit the deserts or the smaller cities that are are locate dfar away for the hustle and chaos of the major cities. The vast culture difference can be spotted there. The types of cloths, describing the ancient way of life, with the a slight mixture of modern technology to be updated with the world. The food and coffee containing the essence of the culture and the belief of the serving to others rather than enjoying the blessings.

Thus, in coclusion, it is more important to know the charateristics of the society through the history rather than choissing it based on recent developments of the major city.