Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The argument in itself lacks confidence, by first stating that cow flu can be used to save lives of many people if inoculations against the flu is routinely administered and then it contradicts the very same statement, in the last line by not permitting it routinely.

With respect to the statements provided about the areas affected by the disease, once the disease is detected in an area, the doctors must also check the probability of the extent to which it has affected a human body. And it will help us to know the number of times the inoculant has to be used to save a person. The last statement of the argument can be refuted on the basis that it does not provied any justified statements to give us the amount of inoculants used or tested on different patients of cow flu, that has saved their lives.

The other loop hole of the argument is that it does not give us the exact amount of deaths that are due to cow flu, and without having a proper supporting statement it just denies access of inoculations against cow flu. The deaths due to this disease may increase if the correct statistics are not provided. Hence we can nullify this argument.

The argument leaves a void for the readers to know about the number of saved lives as a result of inoculations. It does not give us a fact that proves, no one died when routinely check up was not provided in a specific affected area. This again weakens the point of the arguemnt to not provide routinely inoculations to the suffering people.

The above all arguments completely weakens the arguements and it does help the readers in any way to understand the topic properly and gian correct infoirmation form it.