Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

We have reached many milestones in this era of research and development. Usually every problem statement that we tackle, in one way or the other wants to ease the life of human beings through their hardships. Like the use of science and technology for reducing human efforts while travelling, thus we got trains and aeroplanes. Other example includes teh World Wide Web - internet for better fast communication and smart phones to replace contact diaries, calendars and a big hefty impotable telephones.

So it can be seen that over the years technology has reduced a lot of problems in our society, but qouting 'problems' specifically, the affect of this word is immortal. Even though our problems are reduced to a larger extent, as humans, its our instinct to never get satisfied with anything we have. We always desire for more. The human mind always asks for perfection, making us believe that we still have problems and a lot more work is done. Like for example we invented the smartphones, by rigorous use of science and technology, giving the humans the power to control things using thier finger tips. Yet we see the launchs of more sohphisticated and much more powerful smartphones from a large variety of smartphone congloromates. This is because the first invention was a crude form. Ecen though it had given more power to each user but it lacked a lot of things - lacked perfection. So every year a vast number of engineerns and technologists work hard to remove the short comings of the previous versions of thier smartphones, trying to overcome all possibe problems, and presenting it to the public. Now the public always gets facinated by the new technology and its incomparable features to any other device on the planet. But after few says oif using it, the human brain tries to look for the loop holes in it. It may be slight unnoticable changes and would not effect on a large scale. But still it can be 'improved' - not the perfect one. It may the size or the texture with respect to the hand or the placement of cameras or the absence of headphone jack. It may be anything but not perfect. So the engineers get back to work and try to overcome the problems

In conlcusion, science and technology has surely played a very important role in obfiscating problems and givng better lives to humans but it can't solve 'all' the problems. Becuase its the human nature to look and desire for more and never fulfil its desire. Even when we would overcome allthe problems at present, we will have another set of it wating for the technologists and problem solvers.