Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

There are few questions that need to be answered to see if the claim of Pirouettes Ballet School is actualy valid for a specific child. Different childs have different abilities and tendecies. Let's examine few questions to help anyone to see their child's fit (and their feet) to the ballet program.

First, there needs to be a question to find out if they even like ballet. As nature goes, some boys and girls are more attracted to balle than others. it is wise to find out if the kid likes the ballet in advance, because if they do, they are more likely to put in the effort necessary to succeed in such environment.

Secondly, another important question is how much the ballet training child is aiming toward a professional career as a ballet dancer. If they do, the PBS offer might be a very promising one; but, if they don't, the PBS might be an overdemanding program, which will only frustrate some children who just want to experience joy of movement and joy of exploring the new abilities they discover with moving their body in the dance style of the ballet.

Thirdly, yet another question is what is the physical condiotion of the child and another similiar one is how much the childe needs and thrive in a disciplined environment. It is not clearly announced that this is a hard displined training but it is an inevitable consequence of such a competitive environment as described in the brochour.

Finally, it is notable that the fact that the teachers in Pirouettes Ballet School program are international professionals, the addvertisement denotes nothing about their teaching qualification, which as parent would be very important to me. So, there should be a query about the professional certifcation and training of the instructors in the academy as an official legit trainers by the state official authorities. The certfication programs are very important to provide for safty of any physical-educational program participiants.

To conclude, this add is an add and like so many other ones it portrays the immediate advantages of this professional ballet training. There are many questions, and we have seen and discussed few of the most important ones, inorder to verify to which extent this offer is actually a good one for a unique child with unique abilities.