Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The argument at first seem to be quite impressive and may attract a lot of attention. But after a close examination the reality may seem different.The author is self contradicting the argument by saying, on one hand that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best dance school and on another hand, there are more prestigious ballet and dance companies .Also, the extreme language used to argue seems little discursive. As a result, it is difficult to agree with the statement.

The most bromide remark is the assumption that author is declaring the institute to be the best among Elmtown. The self declaring nature of the author seems little arcane. One cannot judge whether the institute is the best unless proved otherwise. If some survey conducted by well known magazine was to declare that after examining different schools, Pirouettes Ballet School (PBS) was the best, then that would be more appealing. Without evidence it is difficult to believe the author. It may be his fawning nature to attract the students by giving such statement. Or it may be legit at the same time.But we just cannot assume anything before a proper study.

Also, author claims that the institute has the best teachers employed in the academy. Considering the teachers were working for the most prestigious companies all over the world, why did they chose to join the PBS in particular. This is little vague. A teacher who is employed in worlds best company naturally is inclined to work for it rather than quitting the job their and working in PBS. It might the case that teacher was not so good in her job that he/she was fired from it. Circumstantially he/she was forced to join the PBS. Again without conducting a proper study one cannot know. Had the author mentioned more specifics about why the teachers left former institution and joined PBS, it would have been more elucidating.

Moreover, same is the case with students who are graduated from PBS. The students studying in best school, as declared by author, should be more likely to join PBS after their graduation. But there is no evidence provided about the same.Also, the students who have left the school are claimed to be working for the best dance companies. But again the rock solid evidence is missing. It is very difficult to believe the statement which does not provide with enough evidence. Had the author mentioned the alumni who are working for famous dance companies it would have been easy to believe the author.

Concluding, it can be stated a proper study of the argument is necessary to evaluate the PBS ranking.It may be possible that all the claims by the author are cent percent true. Or there is also chance that it may be partially true. But until a thorough study is done about school ranking, school teachers and graduated students, we cannot take the authors side with certainty.