Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

According the excerpt Pirouettes Ballet School is presented as the best school with few points, but these points are not sufficient to conclude that it is the best school. To bolster my opinion, I am going to explain few lacunes in this whole piece of information for the school.

At first, the author of this information did not mention any kind of statistical information about the student's placement in top-notch dance companies, even though author classified them as top dance companies but does not mention the name of any single company. Hence it undermines this statement of the author. Also, how many number or percent of students excelled in their field of performing dance is also missing. It may possible for us to consider that, students enrolled in the school and were not trained upto the mark to stand out in this competition era. May be students trained from this school are not trained to identify their individual's strengths and best moves, which plays a crucial role in the field of arts and dance.

Secondly, the author did not mention about the fee structure for the program. Also, nothing is said about the fellowships or financial-aid programs, which are necessary for a certain group of people in the society. As, it may be possible that, fee is very high for a single program and only elite group of people are able to join this school, on the other hand, students who are not able to afford this huge fee will not be able to learn this art, hence instead of eliminating the barriere of indifference from society, this school is increasing its height. As a result, it is discursive from the sole purpose of any school.

Thirdly, according to the author of this information the teachers in this school are professional dancers, who performed for top companies. Now noteworthy point is that, author didnot highlighted any name of famous dancer in this school whose experience will definitely play an important role for students. It might be a possibility that teachers were performed for top companies but not as main dancer but as a side dancer, also they might be here for financial reasons and ease of their life. So it raises a question of concern if teachers are not much capacitated enough, what they will impart to the students. Along with this, just by mere mentioning that teachers belong to top companies is not sufficient enough to present the prestige of the school, as these teachers might be dancers and did not have experience of teaching, as we all know that, teaching is entirely different from knowledge. A knowledgeful person is not necessarily a good teacher. Hence, nothing is mentioned about their teacher training or any workshop which might have equipped them for proper efficient teaching.

Fourth, the author said the curriculum as "intensive", but the word itself is not sufficient enough to get the idea for content. The Author should have mentioned the practice sessions, students part in live shows, students performance evaluation criteria. All of such points are missing from the given piece of information. Also, the duration of course and type of degree students will receive is entirely missing from the excerpt.

Finally, one should consider the above mentioned points before getting themselves in this admission process of this school. on the basis of just verbal information, we cannot trust about it, data plays a crucial part as a supplemnt for infrma