People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

The human race is entirely bonded with each other with a thread of emotions. Without emotions, we all are just moving objects. Emotions like love, anger ,care ,happiness are present in everyone of us. But decision making under influence of these emotions is not fruitfull in majority of scenarios. We have to keep emotions aside for rational thinking. It is not that, emotions should be completely omitted from decision making, on the contrary, these should be considered at the last stage after decision making to see how these will affect the majority.

Military services, doctors and our government authorities are few examples of professions where we need to make a perfect balance between emotions and thinking. For instance, government authorities make different rules and laws, impact of these rules is not same for every citizen, for some these are good but on the other hand for others, these seemed to be a loss. However, if the government considers the emotion for every person of their country they cannot reach a particular conclusion, so it is necessary to take it into consideration that maximum people should support the presented law. Similarity, for healthcare professionals they never give priority to their emotions at the working hours.

It is scientifically proven fact that most of decisions taken under influence of emotions results in regret or those furthur only enhanced the complexities of concerned persons. We scared to conclude something with our mind only, sometimme we take extrmemes steps in rage or love, and it is quiet clear tht such incidents only results in loss , which could be of life, or physicallu or mentally.

Albeit, emotions are the only reasons which makes us coplete human otherwise we all are working machines. Because of emotions only our lives are beautiful and seems like a blessing. But in personal part also, sommetime we encounter certain situations where we are complelled to take decisions after coming out the shadow of emotions. For example, punishments given by parents, teachers to students is in such case, they keep aside their emotions and take decisions for the betteremnt of the child.

In conclusion, extreme of everything is bad, it is also true in the case of emotions. Emotions are imperative for the survival of the human race but a balanced form of emotions and thinking ability definitely increases our decision-making ability and will proved to be a strength of us. Hence, it is under our control to make wise choices where to be emotional and where be rational.