Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The given argument seems to be presenting an overview of information without and insights being depicted. There are a number of questions related to number of children's or number of teachers from ballet companies, which argument seems to overlook without providing any actual numbers or percentages. Conclusion is based only on the vague information provided which requires some more insight or the answers to the questions mentioned below.

The starting two lines of the argument mention that Pirouettes Ballet School is clear choice for any child. What if this is the only ballet school in Elmtown? Regardless of other dance schools majoring in other dance forms. Also it mentions that they have the most intensive program. Does that mean that children's who just need to become professional's must enroll in the school? What about the people who just need to learn it as an extra curricular activity? Teacher in given ballet schools have danced in most prestigious ballet companies. What guarantees that such teachers might result into successful students? Hence, a number of question are being overlooked while the given information is made available as to why their school is the best in a given area.

It might be the case that, the given school might have some positive reviews concerned with the given dance form, but this does not guarantee success of each and every children who enrolls into it. Also, successful teachers encumber successful students might be a little vague information without any ratios or reports being depicted.

The last line of the argument mentions that most of their students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. What are the total number of such students versus the students who enrolled into the given school? What if a student just seeks to learn the given form without wanting to be a professional? It just provides an obscured view of the total students who go to become professional dancers every year without any comparison charts depicted with respect to previous years. Hence, a more comprehensive information might be required to completely guarantee the success of the given ballet school.

Hence, the given argument, just based on the given information might be invalid for a new child to be enrolled into the school. More reviews or insight might surely guarantee the success of the school.