Recent incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. With the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. Nonetheless, the population should not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. Because this trend is expected to continue over the next several years, the Madagascan shrimp will quickly become an endangered species.

The argument claims that the madagascan shrimp population has seen a significant reduction due to the incursions by the deep-sea fishermen and the population should rnot reach the levels before the fishing boats arrival. stating this way the agrument fails to mention several key factors on the basis of which the argument could be evaluated. The conclusion of the argument relies on the assumptions for which there is no clear evidence. Hence, the argument is weak, unconvincing and have several flaws.

First, the argument readily claims that incursions by deep-sea fishermen in the habitat of the madagascan shrimp have lead to the reduction in the population of the species. this claim is a stretch and is not substantiated in any way. there are numerous examples in other areas. For example, the incursion of the hunters in the bengal region did not lead to the reduction in the population of bengal tigers, which is very predominant in the area of West bengal, India. rather the reason for fall in the population of the bengal tigers is due to the deforestration which is concluded by researching on the environments of that habitat. In fact, in our case there can be high chances of reduction in population of Madagarcar due to the deleterious affects of the oil spillings whcih is the most popular scenario in the reduction of ocean species. The argument would have been much more clear if it is explicitly stateing provinding necessary facts.

Second, the argument assumes that the population of the Madagarscar shrimps should not rise to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. this again is a very waek and unconvincing as it is not provided by the necessary evidences. without provinding the correlation between the optimal rise in the levels of the species and the time of arrival of boats, the argument remianed unclear. The argument could be further strengthened if it provides the correlation.

Finally, the argument is concluded by saying that if the trend of incursion of fishermen continues then the madagascar shrimp will become an endangered species. "What are the other contributing factors such as enviromental on the madagascan shrimp population?", "How is the correlation between the shrimp optimal population affect the time of incursion of deep-sea fishermen?" without convincing answers to these questions, thae argument remains more of a wishful thinking rather than a substantive one.

In conclusion, the argument is flawed for the above mentioned reasons. The argument can be further strengthened by providing necessary evidences and examples. it is better to know all the contributing factors, in order to assess the merits of a particular situation. without this information the argument remains unsubstantiated.