An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor’s record of treating similarly afflicted patients. Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition.

The recommendation that the ailing patient should have an easy access to the doctor's record of treating similar patients as it can help the ailing patient know better about the doctor whether he or she can treat the medical condition affectively or not. The recommendation seems to be a wonderful advice as after checking the details of the doctor records one can get to know the various medical conditions, the symptoms and further more as to what extent is the patient being going through a change to recover from the medical condition.

The patient who can check upon the doctor's record are more confident as they know that the doctor's previous record for treating the ailment is successful with a reasonable number of unsuccessful treatment hereby it is said that every story has two sides of it.If there is positive side then there always is a negative side as over here being with the successful and unsuccessful treatment cases.The ailing patient will be more pleased to seek treatment from a doctor who has more experience and has successfully treated patients and has lesser number of unsuccessful treatments history.

I would like to add a personal experience as to I was suffering from PCOS some years back which is a very common ailment in teenage girls but when i got to know that there are cysts in my ovaries, I was completely devastated and can't even put in words what all thoughts were soaking in my mind. Then after a week or so I started doing the research to find the best doctor for my treatment and the basis on which I distinguished doctors was upon their experience in the field and the success story as to how fast and easily have they changed life of many suffering girls and hereby helped them to live life will full zeal.I gave my example just to bolster the recommendation that the records must be an easy access to the ailing patient as reading the success stories can help them proceed further to fight their condition and not to overthink over whether i will be alright or not. The records of the doctor can also help the ailing patient to know the various symptoms that are faced because of the medicines or the medical condition and can also know the various prerequisites for the medical condition. The financial expenses can also be known from the records and hereby will help reduce the fallacies that sometimes happen with new ailing patient.Thereby there are various factors such as the aforementioned points to underpin the recommendation and at the end help the ailing patient. In the conclusion, the recommendation suggested above is truly liable and I hereby agree with the term that the doctor's record should be made easily available to the ailing patient to under gird their mental health along with the hope to be treated and being successful to have been fought that medical condition and stand straight up with head held high to experience the normal life again.

The records of the doctor can also help the ailing patient to know the various symptoms that are faced because of the medicines or the medical condition and can also know the various prerequisites for the medical condition. The financial expenses can also be known from the records and hereby will help reduce the fallacies that sometimes happen with new ailing patient. Thereby there are various factors such as the aforementioned points to underpin the recommendation and at the end help the ailing patient.

In the conclusion, the recommendation suggested above is truely liable and I hereby agree with the term that the doctor's record should be made easily available to the ailing patient to undergird their mental health along with the hope to be treated and being successful to have been fought that medical condition and stand straight up with head held high to experience the normal life again.