All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Every company wants to work as efficiently as they could, so that they can make more profit from their work which they do.

Keeping this in mind some companies hire outside consultancies to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. They spend money on these outside consultants so that these outside consultants can help them work more efficiently and in turn make more money. The companies should spend more time listening to their employees which can give them effective solution to any problem company is facing.

Companies spend lots of money on consultants to work efficiently because these consultants are just money making firms which will never help as efficiently as your own employers. companies should not spend that extra money on consultancies to work efficiently but listen to their employers who know about companies working and ethics and would able to help more efficiently. there is no one other than employers who knows more about company and are so the best deal to listen to for the operation of company more efficiently.

consultancies work on money and are money minded business men who would never want their clients to be satisfied easily and would never want their clients problems to be finished at once. They will always look for their profit which will lead to the delay is problem solving process. But company employers will always give the best and effective solution for the problem because they will always want their company to work as efficiently as it could .

Companies should held a board meeting once a week to get the important suggestions from their employers for the smooth working of their company and should keep the reward for the best solution to any problem company is facing. these rewards will always motivates employers to give their best to help the company work efficiently which will lead to the saving to money and time which is spent on outside consultant.

Company employers are the best asset it could have which should be used with full potential for the working of the company. So I would say that companies should not hire consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. They should listen to their own employers.