Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The author concludes that Pirouettes Ballet schools is the clear choice for any child. he backs up his statement by giving several reasons. He says that pirouettes has the most intensive program and further the asserts that their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. He also says that many of their students have become professional dancers with top dance companies. I Find his reasons flawed because he doesn't tells anything about the other schools.

Firstly, he asserts that of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program but doesn't tell us how many Ballet schools are there in Elmtown. there may be only 2-3 Ballet schools and in comparison to that Pirouettes has the most intensive program. So there may be many ballet schools which are better that Pirouettes.

Let's consider if there may be considerable amount of Ballet schools in Elmtown, he says that pirouettes ballet schools is the clear choice because their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies. But there may be chance that other school teacher may have also danced in the the most prestigious ballet companies and the chances are these teachers may be more in number in other schools. so he must first clear this statement before concluding anything about which is the clear choice.

thirdly, He asserts that their students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. To give weight to his statement he must tell us the strength of the schools and the number of students who became professional dancers with top dance companies.

If they strength is 1000 and out of that only 10-15 have become professional dancers that the chances are those students had dancing talent before joining the Pirouettes Ballet school and this school uses their name without their own efforts to teach those students.

To prove that Pirouettes Ballet school is the clear choice for any child of all the schools the author must refute all the statements stated above and give us more extensive details about their Ballet school. The little information given doesn't prove that pirouettes Ballet school is the best among other Ballet schools.