Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

During the history of science and philosophy, many facts have been claimed between scientists and philosophizes, but developing science allows the scientists to evaluate these facts by some experiments and other right information can find it depend on false base, so it needs some modifications. For example, people in Greece believed that the Earth is the center of the world, and all stars and sun rotate around the Earth. However, many sophisticated people found that this claim seems right but with some theories not compatible, so they did not trust some facts to improve their argument.

Using information without any proof and validation through the time can produce some facts base on that facts, so it causes some wrong approach for scientists. Many of scientist make a lot of attempts to create new assertions to improve their field of study, but all their efforts and times dissipated by making these wrong facts to their investigation. Therefore, initially, they must have enough confidence in facts, then investing in these for creating a new approach.

All facts originate from some experiences and some observations to prove that, but a person or people have limitation observations for broadening a perspective to reach fact, even though, they are very attentive for their work. Nevertheless, by elapsed time, many experiments from many people throughout the world would be gathered to reach the best consensus about a fact to be proven aptly. I think people should consider facts as untruthful facts when all ideas and notions clear the fact to validated fact.

All in all, people should consider all facts as a statement which cannot be reliable for proofing some thesis, since many attempts are dissipated, and our instrument and technology are not thoroughly flourished for proving that facts or needing all observations to reach profound fact. Therefore, all parameters mentioned need time.