In any profession — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In every profession there is a ruler or substantial power to control the realms; every field like, business, politics, education, government and so forth there is one to lead. I agree with the author assertion that the power should put down in every profession after some respect but not specifically five years, because the new descendants will come up with more innovative ideas learning from there precedents and which will help to enhance the realms.

First and foremost, as the gradual change of the time, there pops up some the better ideas for any problem. We can consider that our ancestor used to live their life miserly with lots of tribulations and as the gradual evolution the novel ideas of living life are generated. This in turn, can, serve as the robust evidence for the above claim that, if we give the power to our descendent they will come up with better ideas. Moreover, we should look no further than our technological advancement, in generation of our father or grandfather, there was not even a cellphone to call, but now the cell is ubiquitous. Therefore, it holds the claim firmly that, giving the power to the next generation this will do better progress in every field.

Secondly, it can’t be refuted that the looking the same person in the same field will make the people feel monotonous, people demand change. Likewise, watching the same person ruling the government, the same teacher teaching the student, some entrepreneurs and same business, from ages, will make the people obsessed, rather they want new figures on the respective position. Moreover, the same person will control the area with his same mundane tricks, methods, ideas, principles and so forth of dealing the problem. This idea tantamount to every realms, in politics we demands the new president after they rule with the same principles from years, in business, the same person distributes the same type of product, in education lectures delivers by the same methodology from years.

However, some might think that if the same person subsumed in the respective field will in turn, gain the experience, so that it will furthermore help to flourish the field. But, this will not be beneficial, as we discussed some circumstances above, what might one ruler needs to do is they should share their experiences to their upcoming candidates or the one eligible to their position, edifice their knowledge that they gain after ruling those years, which will help the newcomers to easily deal with it and help boost up the field.

To sum up, the position of ruler of the realms like business, ideas, politics, ideas should be circulated with the few years after the circumstances becomes saturated or monotonous, so that it will help those area to burgeon with the novel ideas, the new comers come up with.