In any profession business, politics, education, government, those in power should step down after five years.

The author of issue contends that the people who ae in power in any profession should step down after five years. There is a conflict of this claim, while some people are convinced with this claim; others, on the other hand, believe it is not necessary. I generally agree with this claim. Among the countless reasons, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in what follows.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that the refreshment of the knowledge, method is a necessity for the success of the occupation. It is evident as a crystal that the successful business or project is one which constructed based upon the latest method and updated information. Besides, the velocity of development of the knowledge and technology is too fast that updated each half decade. On the other hand, the manager of a particular field is not capable of keeping the pace of these alterations. In this case, the requirement of the stepping down from the duty after the five years becomes fundamental fact. A vivid example which can be given to shed light on the issue is the dean of my university's instance. In my university, every four years the dean of the architectural department change. The primary cue of this task is keeping the unit updated toward the latest alteration in the architecture society. As a result, the architecture field in my university is the best-known in my country.

The other striking point justifying my idea is that persist power leads to the misuse of the power. In fact, it is an inherited feature of the human, as people assume they have a sustained power over the people, they initiate to misuse it. This condition can cause to the unfair situations among the workers. Consequently, the order of the organization is distorted. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, approximately, sixty-five percent of the people is eager to use their power in the unfair and anathema situation. For the sake of preventing this catastrophic situation, it is a sound idea to cease this power each five years to remind the governors that their abilities are restricted to these five years, and they do not have that force after that period.

Nevertheless, as far as the reason is concerned, I do not agree with the author is some extents. Each project requires a specific ethnic and order apart from these factors; it can prolong for more than five years to the outcome with the desired aim. In this condition, if a leader provides a detailed and proliferated scheme to achieve this goal, the ceasing among the process will be a simple action. In addition, the organization of the novel method or adaptation of the ongoing order with the new leader is time-consuming. Thereby, it is crucial that the duration of the project should keep in the spotlight till to make a wise decision.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned arguments lead to the conclusion that the based on the length of a project, the manager should be varied since there is a demand to updated awareness and technology, and the prolong power leads to the dictatress.