Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years. Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Stating that, the surest path to success for any enterprise is to revitalization through new leadership this view asserts that in any field such as business, politics, education, governments those in power should step down after five years. In some senses, any community need to be renewed by changing one's president. In my point, however, changing leaders regularly cannot be helpful for achieving goals in terms of whether next leader is competent and that present leader is proper for the goals.

Of course, few would disagree that any kind of organization needs to be reformed by electing new chair-man. If one leader maintains his authority long time, as we can see in history, he/she, or his colleague would necessarily corrupt. For example, Caesar was originally an advocate of Roman Republic, after getting powers in Rome, he became like an emperor. This implies that focused and long-lasting force could be harmful to any field

Nevertheless, the long-lasting force is always central for one organization to prosper. If the leader who has had powers is talented for that realm, alteration of him/her could discourage of development of the realm. For example, the CEO of Apple, Steve Jobs had fired once from his company. After that time, the company began to be unstable and earn lower profit than before In the end, the corporation hired him as CEO again. This implies that competent leader's prolonged seizing power is helpful long-term benefit of an organization.

Moreover, in history, we can see the other examples show that changing the leader for only revitalization could be very dangerous. Nazi regime was elected for replacing incapable predecessors. But as we know, they were very heinous and did the genocide. Through this case, we can know that only to revolve ethe organization, electing next leader,without considering his competence or other trait, could be very dangerous.

To summarize, it is deniable that letting our leaders regularly step down is beneficient for development. However, when it comes to the quality of next the powerful and property of present leader, changing leaders each five years could be peripheral.